Check who has booked our spaces

25
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Saturday, 25 January 2020 08:30 - 09:00

25
JAN

Woodwind Orchestra Play Day

Date: 
Saturday, 25 January 2020 10:30 - 17:00

26
JAN

First Service (Service of the Word) followed by breakfast

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 09:00 - 10:00
St John's Church

26
JAN

Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:30 - 11:30
St John's Church

27
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 27 January 2020 08:30 - 09:00

28
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 08:30 - 09:00

28
JAN

Lunchtime Eucharist

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 13:00 - 13:30

29
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 08:30 - 09:00

30
JAN

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 08:30 - 09:00

30
JAN

Lunchtime Eucharist

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 13:00 - 13:30

31
JAN

Sabine Sergejeva recital

Date: 
Friday, 31 January 2020 13:00 - 14:00
St John's Church
Free - no charge

01
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Saturday, 1 February 2020 08:30 - 09:00

01
FEB

Viva l’Opera: Opera chorus Come-And-Sing

Date: 
Saturday, 1 February 2020 13:30 - 19:30
St John's Church, SE1 London, United Kingdom

02
FEB

First Service (Service of the Word) followed by breakfast

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 09:00 - 10:00
St John's Church

02
FEB

Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
St John's Church

02
FEB

Okusinza mu Luganda

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 15:00 - 18:00
St John's Church

03
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 3 February 2020 08:30 - 09:00

04
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 08:30 - 09:00

04
FEB

Lunchtime Eucharist

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 13:00 - 13:30

05
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 08:30 - 09:00
Image credits: