We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Check who has booked our spaces

27
JAN
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
27
JAN
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
29
JAN
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Saturday, 29 January 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
30
JAN
First Service (Service of the Word)
First Service (Service of the Word)
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Andrew's Church
30
JAN
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Church
01
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
02
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
03
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Thursday, 3 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
03
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 3 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
05
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Saturday, 5 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
06
FEB
First Service (Service of the Word)
First Service (Service of the Word)
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Andrew's Church
06
FEB
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Church
08
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
09
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
10
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Thursday, 10 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
10
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 10 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
12
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Saturday, 12 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
13
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Andrew's Church
13
FEB
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Parish Eucharist (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 10:30 - 11:30
St Andrew's Church
15
FEB
Morning Service
Morning Service
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 08:30 - 09:00
St Andrew's Church
Image credits: