We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Check who has booked our spaces

20
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
21
JUN
Waterloo Festival - Heartwood
Waterloo Festival - Heartwood
Date: 
Monday, 21 June 2021 19:30 - 21:30
St John's Church Waterloo
27
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
28
JUN
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Date: 
Monday, 28 June 2021 19:00 - 21:45
St John's Church Waterloo
29
JUN
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 19:00 - 21:45
St John's Church Waterloo
01
JUL
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 19:00 - 21:45
St John's Church Waterloo
02
JUL
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Beethoven 251 - Festival Of Symphonies
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 19:00 - 21:45
St John's Church Waterloo
03
JUL
The London Opera Company - Die Walkure
The London Opera Company - Die Walkure
Date: 
Saturday, 3 July 2021 15:00 - 21:45
St John's Church Waterloo
07
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
08
JUL
Closed for Development
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
10
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 10 July 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
11
JUL
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 09:00 - 09:45
14
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
15
JUL
Closed for Development
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
17
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 17 July 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
21
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
22
JUL
Closed for Development
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 22 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
24
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 24 July 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
28
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
29
JUL
Closed for Development
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 29 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
Image credits: